ADMINISTRATION   LABOR LIAISON
Maureen Kash
Helen Hudson
Nancy Kern Eaton
President
315-428-2201 neaton@unitedway-cny.org
Maureen Kash
Executive Assistant
315-428-2200
mkash@unitedway-cny.org
Helen Hudson
AFL-CIO
Community Services Liaison
315-428-2203 hhudson@unitedway-cny.org
  FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Betsy Foote
gail1
Betsy Foote
Vice President
Finance & Operations
315-428-2205 bfoote@unitedway-cny.org
Gail Beaudry
Associate
315-428-2206 gboshart@unitedway-cny.org
Maria Lenway
Finance Specialist/Records
315-428-2207
mlenway@unitedway-cny.org
Karen Wicks
Mary Ellen
Karen Wicks
Finance Specialist
315-428-2221
kwicks@unitedway-cny.org
Mary Ellen Drescher
Receptionist
315-428-2211
medrescher@unitedway-cny.org
  COMMUNITY IMPACT / SUCCESS BY 6
luke II
bob
 Luke Dougherty
Director of Community Impact & Success By 6
315-428-2238
Bob Frateschi
Coordinator, Gifts-In-Kind
315-428-2223
 Tatiana Parker
Associate
315-428-2229 tparker@unitedway-cny.org
ShavelEdwards emily
Shavel Edwards
Volunteer Coordinator
315-428-8383
sedwards@unitedway-cny.org
 Emily Winiecki
Coordinator, Community Impact and Resource Development
315-428-2225
ewiniecki@unitedway-cny.org
  RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
Carol Crossett
eileen
Carol Crossett
Account Manager

315-428-3939
ccrossett@unitedway-cny.org
 Marianne Ferris
Director, Leadership Development
315-428-2231 mferris@unitedway-cny.org
 Eileen Donovan 
Account Manager

315-428-33746
edonovan@unitedway-cny.org
tyler
Tim Ferlito
Account Manager

315-428-2245 tferlito@unitedway-cny.org
 Tyler Greco 
Account Manager

315-428-3744
tgreco@unitedway-cny.org
Ellen Schwartz
Account Manager

315-428-2219 eschwartz@unitedway-cny.org
 Mary Roff 
Associate

315-428-2233
mroff@unitedway-cny.org
  MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
vince
tammy
DanLovell
Vince Spicola
Director
315-428-2232 vspicola@unitedway-cny.org
Tammy Decker-Jace
Events/Sponsorships
315-428-2208
tjace@unitedway-cny.org
Daniel Lovell
Director of Technology and Digital Communications
315-428-2214 dlovell@unitedway-cny.org
  LITERACY COALITION 
Virginia Carmody
Executive Director
315-428-8129 vcarmody@unitedway-cny.org
Kathy Byrnes
Program Director
315-428-2241
kbyrnes@unitedway-cny.org