ADMINISTRATION   LABOR LIAISON
Helen Hudson
Nancy Kern Eaton
President
315-428-2201 neaton@unitedway-cny.org
Katie Hanlon
Board & Donor Relations Associate
315-428-2200
khanlon@unitedway-cny.org
Helen Hudson
AFL-CIO
Community Services Liaison
315-428-2203
hhudson@unitedway-cny.org
  FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
gail1
Lynne Ryan
Chief Financial Officer
315-428-2205
lryan@unitedway-cny.org
Gail Beaudry
Associate
315-428-2206 gbeaudry@unitedway-cny.org
Maria Lenway
Finance Specialist/Records
315-428-2207
mlenway@unitedway-cny.org
Karen Wicks
Mary Ellen
Karen Wicks
Finance Specialist
315-428-2221
kwicks@unitedway-cny.org
Mary Ellen Drescher
Receptionist
315-428-2211
medrescher@unitedway-cny.org
  COMMUNITY IMPACT
luke II
bob
 Luke Dougherty
Director of Community Impact & Success By 6
315-428-2238
Bob Frateschi
Coordinator, Gifts-In-Kind
315-428-2223
 Tatiana Parker
Associate
315-428-2240
tparker@unitedway-cny.org
ShavelEdwards
Shavel Edwards
Volunteer Coordinator
315-428-8383
sedwards@unitedway-cny.org
  RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
Carol Crossett
eileen
Meghann Sandak
Chief Development Officer

315-428-2231
msandak@unitedway-cny.org
Carol Crossett
Development Associate

315-428-3939
ccrossett@unitedway-cny.org
 Eileen Donovan 
Development Associate
315-428-33746
edonovan@unitedway-cny.org
tyler
tammy
Tim Ferlito
Development Associate
315-428-2245 tferlito@unitedway-cny.org
 Tyler Greco 
Development Associate
315-428-3744
tgreco@unitedway-cny.org
Tammy Decker-Jace
Development Associate
  MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
vince
DanLovell
Vince Spicola
Director
315-428-2232 vspicola@unitedway-cny.org
 Daniel Lovell
Director of Technology and Digital Communications
315-428-2214
dlovell@unitedway-cny.org
  LITERACY COALITION 
Virginia Carmody
Executive Director
315-214-2876
vcarmody@unitedway-cny.org
Kim Kemp
Program Director
315-214-2878
kkemp@unitedway-cny.org
  HOUSING AND HOMELESS COALITION 
Megan Stuart
Director
315-428-2224
mstuart@unitedway-cny.org
Sarah Schutt
HMIS Administrator
315-428-2218
sschutt@unitedway-cny.org
Fred Hintz
Data & Systems Assistant
315-428-2219
fhintz@unitedway-cny.org
  EARLY CHILDHOOD ALLIANCE 
Laurie Black
Director
315-436-9857
lblack@unitedway-cny.org